How To Use TouchMath With Older Students

Free webinar September 20, 2022

Join us on Tuesday, September 20th, at 3pm Eastern (2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific) to hear TouchMath explain how to use TouchMath with older students

During this webinar, you will learn how to use TouchMath for students receiving:

  • Intensive special education services in a self-contained setting
  • Special education services in the general education classroom
  • Tier II interventions without an IEP

Teachers, administrators, tutors, coaches, parents, and all involved with helping students learn math skills are invited to learn how to cement learning gains this summer!

Space is limited, so be sure to register now!

All registrants (including those unable to make the live class) will receive a certificate of attendance, on-demand access to the webinar recording, and a list of TouchMath resources mentioned during the workshop.

When: September 20, 2022

3PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 1PM Mountain / 12PM Pacific

Where: Zoom

Cost: FREE!

Experts:

Dr. Theresa Shattuck, TouchMath University

Randy LaRusso, TouchMath University

Jennifer Hill, TouchMath University

Moderator:

Dr. Sandra Elliott, TouchMath University