How & Why Students Struggle with Math Word Problems

11.08 webinar

Join us on Tuesday, November 8th, at 3pm Eastern (2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific) to hear TouchMath experts discuss math word problems. Our TouchMath experts will dive deep into how and why students (especially students with dyscalculia) struggle with math word problems. They will provide actionable strategies you can use in your classroom immediately after the webinar!

Teachers, administrators, tutors, coaches, parents, and all involved with helping students learn math skills are invited to learn how to cement learning gains this summer!

Space is limited, so be sure to register now!

All registrants (including those unable to make the live class) will receive a certificate of attendance, on-demand access to the webinar recording, and a list of TouchMath resources mentioned during the workshop.

When: September 20, 2022

3PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 1PM Mountain / 12PM Pacific

Where: Zoom

Cost: FREE!

Experts:

Dr. Theresa Shattuck, TouchMath University

Randy LaRusso, TouchMath University

Jennifer Hill, TouchMath University

Moderator:

Dr. Sandra Elliott, TouchMath University