Workshops and Webinars

The TouchMath team periodically offers virtual workshops and webinars on timely topics.
Register for upcoming events or browse past recordings below.

Free Workshop

How To Teach Math To Students with Dyscalculia, Dyslexia, and Other Learning Disabilities

Free Webinar Oct 11

Join us on Tuesday, October 11th, at 3pm Eastern (2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific) to hear TouchMath experts dive deep into teaching math to students with learning disabilities (including dyscalculia and dyslexia).

All who register, including those who are unable to attend the live event, will receive an email with a link to the recording, resources page, and certificate after the workshop. 

Upcoming Events

Oct11Webinar      

Past Events

Watch past TouchMath Workshop and Webinar recordings for free below.
Click here to learn more about additional TouchMath event and training opportunities.
View our Mini Math Lessons here.

The TouchMath Team is hard at work preparing additional workshops.
Please sign up here to receive notifications for future events.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

If you have any questions, email us at [email protected]